New NEET Exam Centres added in Andhra Pradesh, Kakinada included

NEET exam appearing Students in the District.

A sigh of relief for Intermediate students in the District who are taking up NEET exam.

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test or NEET-UG (Undergraduate) is an entrance examination for the students who wish to study any graduate medical course (MBBS/ dental course (BDS) or postgraduate course (MD / MS) in government or private medical colleges in India.

NEET Exam centres in Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh Minister for health and medical education Mr. Kamineni Srinivas said that central government had agreed to allot another six new NEET examination centres in the State.

The new NEET centres will be arranged in Kakinada, Vizianagaram, Chirala, Kurnool, Nellore and Rajahmundry, Making it the total of 10 NEET centrres in the state. Another four NEET centres previously allotted are Vijayawada, Visakhaptnam, Guntur and Tirupati.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote